Contacts

Position     Name Telephone Number Email
Chairman Matthew List
chairman@pandifootball.net
Vice Chairman Richard Wade vicechairman@pandifootball.net
Secretary Eugene Doherty secretary@pandifootball.net
Treasurer Jags Singh
  treasurer@pandifootball.net
Child Welfare Officer Alison Broad 01296 662576 childwelfare@pandifootball.net
Development Officer Feargal Tierney
development@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 6's
Manager - Under 7's
Manager - Under 8's


James Dodsworth



Manager - Under 9's Richard Wade
richardwade@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 10s Mark Scott
markscott@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 11's Sam Harkness
samharkness@pandifootball.net



Manager - Under 14's Feargal Tierney feargaltierney@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 15's Eugene Doherty eugenedoherty@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 16's Stuart Moss stuart.moss@pandifootball.net



Manager - Under 18's Daryl Masters darylmasters@pandifootball.net
Manager - Girls Team Matthew List chairman@pandifootball.net