Contacts

Position     Name Telephone Number Email
Chairman Matthew List
chairman@pandifootball.net
Vice Chairman Richard Wade vicechairman@pandifootball.net
Secretary Eugene Doherty secretary@pandifootball.net
Treasurer Adrian Fails   treasurer@pandifootball.net
Child Welfare Officer Alison Broad 01296 662576 childwelfare@pandifootball.net
Development Officer Feargal Tierney
development@pandifootball.net

Manager - Under 6's
Manager - Under 7's


James Dodsworth




Manager - Under 8's Richard Wade
richardwade@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 9's Mark Scott
markscott@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 10's Sam Harkness
samharkness@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 11's  
Manager - Under 12's u12@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 13's Feargal Tierney feargaltierney@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 14's Eugene Doherty eugenedoherty@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 15's Stuart Moss stuart.moss@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 16's David Cook davidcook@pandifootball.net
Manager - Under 18's Daryl Masters darylmasters@pandifootball.net
Manager - Girls Team Matthew List chairman@pandifootball.net